Ashley Monroe - The Blade [2015][320Kbps][MEGA]

Ashley Monroe - The Blade - Album [2015]
01 On To Something Good
02 I Buried Your Love Alive
03 Bombshell
04 Weight of the Load
05 The Blade
06 Winning Streak
07 From Time To Time
08 If Love Was Fair
09 Has Anybody Ever Told You
10 Dixie
11 If the Devil Don't Want Me
12 Mayflowers
13 I'm Good At Leavin'

Compartir en Google Plus

2 comentarios:

  1. Did you know that you can shorten your links with Shortest and receive dollars from every click on your short urls.

  2. Want to join more affiliate programs?
    Visit our affiliate directory to find the ultimate list of affiliate networks.